2014 Calendar


100|OCT is proud to present our 2014 calendar!

On the program this year, we have:
- three 100 Miglia drives around the San Francisco Bay Area
- one big rally: 100|OCT Rally 2014, from Golden Gate to Hollywood to Vegas
- our Drive to Motor4Toys again to bring toys to the kids for Christmas 2014

We’re also adding TWO monthly meets for exotic and performance cars in Menlo Park, on the first Saturday of the month, and on Santana Row on the fourth Saturday of the month, called Cars and Croissants, starting in April.

Calendar:
- Saturday April 5, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday April 26, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday May 3, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday May 3, 2014: Spring 100 Miglia, Menlo Park, CA to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
- Saturday May 24, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday June 7, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday June 28, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday July 5, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Thursday to Sunday July 10-13, 2014: 100|OCT Rally 2014, San Francisco, CA to Los Angeles, CA to Las Vegas, NV
- Saturday July 26, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday August 2, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Thursday August 14, 2014: Carmel 100 Miglia, Carmel, CA
- Saturday August 23, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday September 6, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday September 27, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday October 4, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday October 4, 2014: Fall 100 Miglia, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday October 25, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday November 1, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday November 22, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

- Saturday December 6, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Menlo Park, CA
- Saturday and Sunday December 6-7, 2014: Drive to Motor4Toys, Palo Alto, CA to Hollywood, CA
- Saturday December 27, 2014: Cars and Croissants, Santana Row, CA

We have published this calendar on iCloud so you can subscribe to it and always have the latest information (added URL for registration, updated location information, updated timing information, etc.). To subscribe to 100|OCT’s 2014 Calendar, click here.

 

Pricing:
- 100|OCT‘s Cars and Croissants 2014: FREE
- 100|OCT‘s Spring 100 Miglia 2014: $99 per driver, $89 per passenger
- 100|OCT Rally 2014: $1,500 per car/two people (hotel included)
- 100|OCT‘s Carmel 100 Miglia 2014: $250 per car/two people (dinner included) – REGISTER NOW!
- 100|OCT‘s Fall 100 Miglia 2014: $69 per driver, $59 per passenger
- 100|OCT‘s Drive to Motor4Toys 2014: $1,000 per car/two people (hotel included) – REGISTER NOW!