100|OCT is proud to present our 2017 calendar!

On the program this year, we have:
– our bimonthly 100|OCT Festivals, including our Cars and Croissants gatherings at Santana Row
– one big rally: 100|OCT Experience 2017, from Silicon Valley to Beverly Hills to Las Vegas and back!

Calendar:
– From Friday, February 24, 8pm, to Sunday, February 26, 12pm: 100|OCT Porsche Festival, including our Cars and Croissants, on Sunday, February 26, from 9am to 12pm, Santana Row, CA
– From Friday, April 28, 8pm, to Sunday, April 30, 12pm: 100|OCT Ferrari Festival, including our Cars and Croissants, on Sunday, April 30, from 9am to 12pm, Santana Row, CA
– From Friday, June 23, 8pm, to Sunday, June 25, 12pm: 100|OCT Lamborghini Festival, including our Cars and Croissants, on Sunday, June 25, from 9am to 12pm, Santana Row, CA
– Wednesday to Sunday, July 12-16, 2016: 100|OCT Experience 2017, Silicon Valley to Yosemite to Las Vegas to Los Angeles and back – Facebook Event
– Saturday, July 22, 9am to 12pm: Cars and Croissants at the Four Seasons Silicon Valley at Palo Alto
– From Friday, August 25, 8pm, to Sunday, August 27, 12pm: 100|OCT Festival - Monterey Car Week Decompression, including our Cars and Croissants, on Sunday, August 27, from 9am to 12pm, Santana Row, CA
– Saturday, September 23, 9am to 12pm: Cars and Croissants at the Four Seasons Silicon Valley at Palo Alto
– From Friday, October 20, 8pm, to Sunday, October 22, 12pm: 100|OCT McLaren Festival, including our Cars and Croissants, on Sunday, October 22, from 9am to 12pm, Santana Row, CA
– From Friday, December 22, 8pm, to Sunday, December 24, 12pm: 100|OCT Audi Festival, including our Cars and Croissants, on Sunday, December 24, from 9am to 12pm, Santana Row, CA

We have published this calendar on iCloud so you can subscribe to it and always have the latest information (added URL for registration, updated location information, updated timing information, etc.).

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO 100|OCT's CALENDAR

Pricing:
– 100|OCT Festivals: $450 per car (2 people) – REGISTER NOW
– 100|OCT Experience: $6,000 per car/two people (hotel and dinners included) – REGISTER NOW
100|OCT Club: $200 a month – SIGN UP NOW